Staff

  • Stephen McCandless Executive Director Stephen McCandless 541-779-8195 ext.307 stephen@craterian.org
  • Brad Nelson Production Manager Brad Nelson 541-779-8195 ext.302 brad@craterian.org
  • Eric Strahl Event Manager Eric Strahl 541-779-8195 ext.301 eric@craterian.org
  • Kimberly Moore Patron Services Manager Kimberly Moore 541-779-8195 ext.306 kimberly@craterian.org
  • Darla DenHerder Office Manager Darla DenHerder 541-779-8195 ext.304 darla@craterian.org
  • Maureen Esser Development and Communications Manager Maureen Esser 541-779-8195, ext 303 maureen@craterian.org
  • Colette Tidball Box Office Manager Colette Tidball 541-779-8195, ext 305 colette@craterian.org

Board of Directors

  • Carolyn Kingsnorth President Carolyn Kingsnorth
  • President Elect Aaron Hoefling
  • Past President Steve Erb
  • Vice President Judy Lininger
  • Treasurer Ron Silverman
  • Secretary Elizabeth Bunn
    Directors
  • Adam Cuppy
  • Bonnie Hall
  • Brian Watkins
  • Bud Bergstrom
  • Cathy Fultineer
  • Don Skundrick
  • Dwight Wilson
  • Gregg Sorensen
  • Holly Roberts
  • Jim Root, Distinguished Director
  • John LaVoie
  • Judy Barr
  • Karen Foster
  • Kathy Budge
  • Kim Katic
  • Lynn Sjolund
  • Marjorie Overland
  • Mark Hageman
  • Mary Patridge
  • Natalie Smith
  • Randy Loyd

Support the Theater

Discover how to keep the Performing Arts alive in your community!

Make a Donation

Become a Member

By becoming a member, you will enjoy a variety of benefits! Ticket pre-sale and other ticket privileges, rush ticket opportunities, tax deductible, and many more...

Learn More

The Theater Facility

All of the information regarding the location, history and the different uses of the theater.

The Experience

We look forward to seeing you!